Make Payment
HomeGuest Reviews

Latest Guest Reviews

Family Tides - Loved It

Reviewed on Monday, January 29, 2018

Our family stayed at this property last year and loved it so much that we decided to come again this year. Appreciate the hospitality. Kind Regards

Navarre Towers #1003 - Will definitely return

Reviewed on Friday, December 29, 2017

We have enjoyed Navarre Beach! We will definitely return! We were married on our vacation and had a beach wedding. Our room was beautiful and spacious!

Cabana Club #202 - Great upgrades!

Reviewed on Saturday, December 23, 2017

This was our 1st time at Cabana Club #202. We were celebrating our 10 yr. anniversary and brought along our 3 girls. We normally stay in the summer so this was a first for us. The weather was okay, a lot of mist and very foggy. We enjoyed the unit very much and the tub is awesome. Except you run out of hot water before you can really fill it to enjoy the deep tub. Really need to upgrade the water heater or either get a smaller tub. Where did the pantry go...lol other than that perfect!!! Great upgrades. I don’t think I would consider any other unit since I think this is the only one that has been updated. Great job!! We will be back in Destin in 2018 for our yearly summer stay. See you then!!

Grand Caribbean West #111 - Thanksgiving in Destin

Reviewed on Sunday, November 26, 2017

This was absolutely perfect for our family! Very cozy and comfortable corner condo on the first floor! Back door patio opens up for you to easily stroll across the street to the beach. It’s in the best location from everything. Grocery Stores, entertainment, shopping, and if course the most gorgeous beach in the US. We would highly recommend staying here. Can’t wait to book again!

Emerald Dunes #103 - Perfect

Reviewed on Friday, November 24, 2017

Love the app, easy access for information. Perfect location on the ground floor with the beach as the backyard. Clean and spacious. Zero complaints had a wonderful time and would definitely stay here again.

Nantucket Cottages #8A - November 2017 Stay

Reviewed on Tuesday, November 21, 2017

We came for a wedding on the beach and had a wonderful time. Absolutely loved the cottage! Very cute, and quaint little place. We will definitely be back. I give 4 stars for the cleanliness, some of the dishes were a little dirty and the floor was very Sandy (before we went to the beach) But overall, I loved it!

Grand Caribbean East #102 - Great Experience!

Reviewed on Thursday, October 19, 2017

We had a great experience in this condo. Everything was very clean and we had plenty of room. Being on the first level was very convenient and had easy access to the pool with the beach access being right across the street. Remembering all of the codes was a tad tricky for my older inlaws but it worked out fine. We had a great experience and definitely recommend this unit!

Summerwind Resort #402 - We had a blast!

Reviewed on Monday, October 16, 2017

We had a blast. Beautiful place. The place exceeded our expectations. so much more affordable than a hotel and a lot more room. We will definitely be returning.

The Inn at Crystal Beach #101a - Great Stay!

Reviewed on Friday, October 13, 2017

Great stay in #101 A and B clean, excellent location, comfortable beds. Has everything you'd need and more. We will definitely be back!

The Inn at Crystal Beach #101b - Great stay!

Reviewed on Friday, October 13, 2017

Great stay in #101 A and B clean, excellent location, comfortable beds. Has everything you'd need and more. We will definitely be back!

The Inn at Crystal Beach #101 - Great stay!

Reviewed on Friday, October 13, 2017

Great stay in #101 A and B clean, excellent location, comfortable beds. Has everything you'd need and more. We will definitely be back!

Cabana Club #202 - Such a Lovely Vacation!

Reviewed on Sunday, October 1, 2017

My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Cabana Club #202. Our daughter and her family and our grandbabies also stayed at Cabana Club. The condo was very comfortable and well equipped. We will look forward to staying again with you in the future. Oh did I mention the view and the beach! Thank you from the bottom of our heart for such a lovely vacation!

Shoreline Towers #1086 - We will be back

Reviewed on Monday, August 21, 2017

We had a wonderful time this year! This is our first time staying at your place and were very pleased with the condo. Unit 1086 is beautifully decorated and makes you feel at home. We will be back.

Durango #121 - Beautiful, clean, comfortable

Reviewed on Saturday, August 19, 2017

Beautiful condo. Very clean and comfortable. Close to beaches, shopping, and restaurants. Quiet and peaceful. Beautiful scenery!

Crystal Sands #101B - Next year, same room!

Reviewed on Friday, August 18, 2017

My son and I had a wonderful time here. Room was fantastic and will come back next year for the same room!!

El Matador Condominium #323 - Wonderful stay!

Reviewed on Friday, August 18, 2017

Our family enjoyed a wonderful stay! Comfortable accommodations with an awesome view of the Gulf, a great location!

Island Princess #315 - Amazing!

Reviewed on Thursday, August 17, 2017

Island Princess #315 was amazing, clean, plenty of room, great service and quick response to questions/problems. Will definitely be back!

Island Princess #701 - Wonderful view!

Reviewed on Thursday, August 17, 2017

Wonderful view! Pier nearby where we seen sea turtles and dolphins! Beach service is great, condo was clean and check in and check out was so easy. We would definitely come back!

Nantucket Cottages #8B - Wonderful stay

Reviewed on Thursday, August 17, 2017

It was a wonderful stay . Everything was good except some noise from upstairs people . I would definitely come next summer.

Island Princess #405 -Great time

Reviewed on Thursday, August 10, 2017

Nice view. My family and I had a great time here.

Durango #121 - Perfect location

Reviewed on Sunday, August 6, 2017

Very clean, comfortable condo. Perfect location to walk to the beach, or convenient drive to area beaches.

Comfortable and Convenient

Reviewed on Saturday, August 5, 2017

This property has easy access to the beach and shopping. We have stayed in Emerald Dunes 4 times and have never been disappointed. Wifi worked great, the air conditioning worked great, and we couldn't hear any noise from other vacationers from inside the unit. I also liked the fact that the whole facility, inside and outside, was smoke free.

Island Princess #701 - See you in 2018!

Reviewed on Thursday, July 27, 2017

Can't wait to go again! The check in /out process is awesome! Our unit was super clean and great view. See you in 2018!

Shoreline Towers #1086 - Super nice

Reviewed on Saturday, July 22, 2017

Condo was super nice and the location was perfect!

Durango #121 - View was wonderful

Reviewed on Saturday, July 22, 2017

Great condo was everything and more than we expected will definitely stay here again. View was wonderful.

Book Online