Push2Talk Push2Chat Make Payment
HomeGuest Reviews

Latest Guest Reviews

The Inn at Crystal Beach #305 - Thanks for a great week!!

Reviewed on Monday, April 24, 2017

We loved our stay!!!! This unit is newly renovated and very clean. We enjoyed the location which was close to stores but right on the beach. The chairs on the beach were great; service through the Inn at Crystal Beach was good too. Thanks for a great week!!

Island Princess #711 - Very family friendly area.

Reviewed on Monday, April 10, 2017

Very nice place to stay in Ft Walton beach. Very family friendly area. Great ocean front views. Condo kitchen was well equipped with dishes, pots/pans, small appliances and gadgets. Unit 711 nicely decorated. Loved the free beach chairs and umbrella service provided with the unit. Beautiful beach as far as the eyes could see!

Cabana Club #202 - We will definitely make a return trip!

Reviewed on Sunday, April 9, 2017

A last minute decision to go to Destin for our 27th anniversary was a great idea! We found this wonderful condo on the beach, from making our reservation to checkout was perfect. The condo was perfect! The weather was perfect! The balcony view was priceless..Wished we could have stayed longer.. We will definitely make a return trip!

Summerwind Resort #603 (West) - Will Visit Again!

Reviewed on Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Summerwind 603 West was absolutely perfect for our little Spring Break retreat. Stocked well, beautifully decorated and furnished, clean, and gorgeous view. The Dale Peterson staff was available to answer questions and the check in & out process was very easy. Will visit again!

Nantucket Cottages #19A - just what our small family needed.

Reviewed on Saturday, April 1, 2017

Overall, the condo was just want our small family needed. A few things I'd like to recommend fixing is the water pressure in the shower (it felt like I was being rained on) and maybe adding nonslip grips to the stairs. The bed was very comfortable and the condo itself was very clean.

Shoreline Towers #2112 - we totally fell in love with the area.

Reviewed on Friday, March 31, 2017

This was our first family trip to Florida. We loved the location of the condo and all the amenities of the property. The clutch was the washer and dryer because of the kids and we didn't have to pack as much for the baby. The view from the balcony was the best and the sound of the waves crashing at night was like a natural sound machine. Needless to say we will be returning sooner than later because we totally fell in love with the area.

Navarre Towers #1005 - Thank You For A Wonderful Visit

Reviewed on Monday, March 27, 2017

What a lovely unit and spectacular view. The property is lovely and well-maintained. We couldn't have enjoyed our stay more. This was a trip for my sister with Alzheimer's to visit my daughter (her namesake) and her little family. It was more than likely my sister's last opportunity to walk barefoot on the beach - something she has always loved to do. Thank you for providing a wonderful property for our visit. I am referring Dale Peterson to my friends!

Grand Caribbean West #203 - Love Our stay!

Reviewed on Wednesday, March 22, 2017

absolutely love our stay and we hope to stay even longer next year.

Landon By The Sea #3 - Being Right On The beach Is The Only Way To Go!

Reviewed on Saturday, March 11, 2017

The townhouse was great. Being right on the beach is the only way to go. DEP was a great experience

Shoreline Towers #2026 - Perfect Balcony For Dolphin Watching!

Reviewed on Saturday, March 4, 2017

Loved the view especially when dolphins played in front of condo. Loved the few stairs to access the condo. Very pleased with service from Dale Peterson staff and property manager. Thanks again for a wonderful stay and hope to see you on our next rental.

Crystal Sands #101B - we've already booked for next year!

Reviewed on Thursday, March 2, 2017

Great Location, close to everything in the area. This was our 3rd year down, and we've already booked for next year!

Crystal Sands #203A - Just Listened to the Gulf Waves Crash

Reviewed on Wednesday, March 1, 2017

It was very nice. Kept the sliding glass door open most of the time. Just listened to the gulf waves crash. The area is very nice and welcoming.

Gulf Terrace #131 - Loved Relaxing on the Patio

Reviewed on Sunday, February 19, 2017

Comfortable furniture both for sitting and sleeping. Plenty of restaurants right at complex entrance that you could walk to. Grocery store and pharmacy just up the road and public beach access just a short distance away, very good location. Washer and dryer in unit would be the biggest plus not presently available but free WI-FI was appreciated. Only there for a week but definitely would consider a longer stay. Loved sitting on covered back patio and looking out over the lake. Part way down there is a walkover the lake and once on it look down, TURTLES!...counted 35 one day of all sizes...herons, ducks, loons are there as well...very peaceful!

Grand Caribbean West #203 - Relaxing

Reviewed on Friday, February 10, 2017

It was so relaxing for us . And it was our 35th anniversary. We've never just went away on the space of the moment but we love our Destin.

Gulf Terrace #131 - Loved Overlooking The Lake!

Reviewed on Friday, February 10, 2017

I really liked the condo. I feel the highlight was sitting on the back patio and overlooking the lake.

Emerald Dunes #103 - Wonderful Condo!

Reviewed on Sunday, February 5, 2017

Fantastic work trip location! Wonderful condo- quiet, ocean front- better than the pictures! Highly recommend!

The Inn At Crystal Beach #304 - Couldn't Have Asked For Anything More!

Reviewed on Thursday, January 26, 2017

Thank you so much for everything you did to make this a perfect vacation! The unit was beautiful, the service second to none! Couldn't have asked for anything more!

Destin West #614 - the best view!!!!

Reviewed on Tuesday, January 10, 2017

My mom and I (Bobbie McLean) and a friend of ours Liz had a great stay. The condo was sooooo nice with the best view!!!! We thank you so much for donating your precious condo to the fund raiser for Paws. In we we got to spend New Years Eve. So thank you so much?

Island Princess #713 - It's like Coming Home!

Reviewed on Tuesday, January 10, 2017

This was our 5th stay in this condo. We love the view from this floor. The beach is always great and this year we watched the New Year's fireworks from the front of the condo across the bay. And as the title says, It's like coming home.

The Inn At Crystal Beach #702 - Great Place and Location

Reviewed on Tuesday, January 10, 2017

Absolutely wonderful time. Beautiful unit, clean condo and amazing view. The place is well maintained. Great restaurant downstairs

Grand Caribbean East #205 - Home away from home.

Reviewed on Sunday, January 8, 2017

The condo was home away from home. Beach was just across street, great pool and hot tub. Captain Dave's, wonderful restaurant. We hope to go back in September.

Captain Jack's - Captain Jack's is a great house!

Reviewed on Saturday, December 31, 2016

Captain Jack's is a great house with lots of room. Great location. Beautiful heated pool with colorful lights at night. Lots of room. Lisa was awesome and took care of a couple of minor issues that came up quickly. So responsive and pleasant. Kids enjoyed fishing the canal . Short walk to a beautiful beach. Not too crowded this time of year. Only complaint is the furniture is not comfortable for lounging. Otherwise everything was great.

Emerald Dunes #104 - Can't Wait to go Again Soon!

Reviewed on Friday, December 30, 2016

We loved our stay! It was great,right on the beach and near to any shopping you'd want to do. Cant wait to go again soon.

Summerwind Resort #704 - Great Way to Spend Christmas!

Reviewed on Wednesday, December 28, 2016

everything was fantastic. the condo was very nice and the property was great. Dale Peterson app made everything very easy. this was a great way to spend Christmas.

The Inn At Crystal Beach #603B - 4 days was not long enough!

Reviewed on Wednesday, December 28, 2016

The view of the beach is amazing! Very cozy and relaxing condo. Just me and my wife, but has plenty of room for more guests. The kitchen has everything you need to prepare your own meals. The staff at the facility was incredible to work with. The restaurant and bar are very good. 4 days was not long enough! We have actually have already booked again for next year as we enjoyed this place so much.

Book Online